itSMF Norge

News from the itSMF International Board of Management

At the recent handover Board Meeting of the International Board of Management, the following Directors were elected to office for the 2014 year:

Publisert 21. februar 2014

Chairman : Bartosz Górczyński
Vice Chairman : Alejandro Debenedet
Treasurer; Colin Rudd, and
Board Secretary: Harold Petersen

Read more